09:00 – 10:00 – Transfer Minsk-Sula (60 km).
10:00 – 13:00-Visit to the «Sula history Park».
The program begins with a solemn meeting of guests at the gate with a horse escort to live music, accompanying the group to the Central square, where the tour begins. A visit to the site of the megalithic culture of kromleh, the site of paganism and the temple with the old Slavonic rite of purification by fire, a visit to the Varangian pier, a ride on the river on a Drakkar. Getting to know the medieval quarter: the history of the castle, which is being restored, the splitting of stones by the master and the guests themselves, a visit to the Armory with the forging of an amulet (an arrow tip). Travel to the XV-XVII century, the era of gentry: hall of Gentry Glory, weapons exhibition, fun "Charka on lyaz" (2-3 people) Visit the brewery with a tasting of the elite drink "Starka". Museum visit. Phaeton ride at the end of the tour.
13:00 – 14:30 – Transfer Sula-Nesvizh (78 km).
14:30 – 15:30 – Visit to the Nesvizh Palace and castle complex.Monument of architecture of the XVI-XVIII centuries. Nesvizh-was the main residence of the Radziwill family. The personification of the living legend of the Radziwills is the Nesvizh castle, founded at the end of the XVI century by Nicholas Christopher Radziwill " Sirotka."The residence includes a castle, castle fortifications, and landscape parks. Since 2005, the Nesvizh Palace and Park complex with the Orthodox Church has been included in the UNESCO world heritage list. After that, we will visit the Church of the Body of the Lord (Farny), built in 1584-1593 by the Italian architect Giovani Bernardoni. It was the first early Baroque Church built in the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth. Also in the Church is the ancestral tomb of the Radziwills. Then we will pass to the Central part of the city, where there is a SlutskBrama (gate) in the Baroque style of the XVIII century and the Nesvizh town hall
15:30 – 16:00 – Transfer Nesvizh-Mir (31 km).
15:30 – 16:30 – Visiting the castle “Mir”.
The castle “Mir”was built in the XVI century by Yuri Ilyinich. Then it passed to the NesvizhRadziwills and belonged to them until 1813. the last owners of the castle were the Svyatopolk-Mirsky princes. Not far from the castle in the English Park is the chapel tomb of Svyatopolk-Mirsky, built in 1904-1910. Mirsky castle is included in the UNESCO world heritage list
17:00 – 18:30 – Transfer to Minsk. (98 km)
19:00 – Dinner at the Belarusian cousin restaurant.